Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Empire Physical Therapy & Athletic Rehabilitation, PC

Physical Therapists located in Midtown East, New York, NY

16 total reviews

Empire Physical Therapy & Athletic Rehabilitation, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Empire Physical Therapy & Athletic Rehabilitation, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brenda F.
Submitted 10/13/18
Wonderful therapy they know their business
Thomas L.
Submitted 08/06/18
First rate in every respect. Billy is an excellent therapist.
Emily D.
Submitted 08/01/18
I came to Empire Physical Therapy in my very early recovery from a hip replacement surgery. I was also suffering from severe arthritis in my other hip & knees. Billy Reilly was instrumental in my healing - he is extremely knowledgable and approached my recovery with an eye towards my full physical experience [not only an acute recovery of my hip]. Billy is now a big part of my wellness plan and often gives me tips and advise as needed. I would highly recommend him and the entire team at Empire.
Sarnai G.
Submitted 08/01/18
I am fully satisfied with my physical rehabilitation with Billy! He rigorously planned and guided the healing and rehab process and put me back in the game! Billy also provided a tailored list of homework’s for me as well as gadgets to perform them with. Billy, his colleague Paul and the office staff are very friendly and professional! The office conveniently opens at 7am and also flexibly accommodated appointments during lunch time. It’s my 2nd experience with this office and they are always very friendly and put me back on my feet within some 8sessions!
Rudene R.
Submitted 07/31/18
The experience was amazing, relaxing and painless. It was the type of physical therapy that would alert you and your bones, joint circulations know that you need to move. Meaning that the body need to be active, in order to be pain free, and that is a great feeling. Thank you, Paul Look forward to returning shortly. Rudene R.
Laura G.
Submitted 07/28/18
Billy is terrific and fun work with. He knows me and remembers each of my physical difficulties. He knows all the appropriate exercises and coaches me as I do them. Its helpful how he explains them too. I've had 4 hip replacements and a knee replacement, so I'm complicated.
Anne G.
Submitted 07/28/18
I have struggled with an ankle issue for over a year and after a few visits with Billy I am seeing progress for the first time. Excellent and professional knowledge on how to handle soft tissue issues. Thank you!
Larry C.
Submitted 07/27/18
Total SUCCESS
Gordon C.
Submitted 07/26/18
Billy was an exceptional physical therapist—-very knowledgeable about treatment options and possessing a wonderful “bedside” manner. I highly recommend him...Gordon Cooke
Pete C.
Submitted 07/26/18
Billy Reilly was incredible and the results were outstanding. This wasn't my first visit. I've seen Billy on multiple occasions for my back, and he's always been able to help address issues/pain. Billy knows his stuff, and is truly professional. Highly recommend.
Margaret A.
Submitted 07/26/18
Fabulous experience and extremely knowledgable therapist
Gilles C.
Submitted 07/26/18
Billy is the best! Plus i always have fun when i go there. Highly recommended
Barry A.
Submitted 07/26/18
Empire is a Relaxed Professional and Fun environment... my Physical Therapy sessions there were a pleasant place to advance my healing... I recommend the Empire team to anyone !
David S.
Submitted 07/26/18
I worked with Paul for approximately 3 months. The treatments were effective and helpful.
Keith A.
Submitted 07/25/18
Professional and knowledgeable. Billy takes the time to answer all your questions and/ or concerns. Develops a PT exercise program tailored to your needs. I have always had great results.
Sandy B.
Submitted 07/25/18
Although it's not a huge space Billy always finds a way to adapt to make sure the body part that needs to be worked on gets done with what is there and my body feels better when I leave.